Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The car dealer who was assigned to help me with a used car purchase was very professional and honest ,Don was a real Gentleman and tried desperately Rod Baker Ford has the best staff thank you Don I give you 5 stars Sincerely Gerald Bruggeman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Anthony was our sales rep at Rod Baker Ford. I went there just for a quick test drive to see if I liked the car or not. I had no intention on purchasing a vehicle that night. Anthony was patient with all my question and took excellent care of us. Needless to say I ended up leaving in my brand new Explorer. If you need a new car definitely go see Anthony. Brian also was great who was the finance manager. Again he showed patience and answered all my questions. Everyone we encountered at that dealership was amazing and couldn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I had an awesome experience at Rod Baker Ford. They were nice ,very straightforward and informative. When I got there they showed me what I wanted and there was no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

RB was the third of 3 Ford dealerships I went to as I was replacing a 2015 Escape with a newer Escape. Overall it was a good experience with the price being within a few hundred of what was expected based on trade in value and online research. What I'd suggest to them though is the delivery could be significantly improved. For instance, I went from a traditional gas model to a hybrid with a Titanium package with tons of bells and whistles. They basically handed me the keys and said, thanks, see ya and I was left on my own ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Ryan made my buying a easy deal to do. Polite and friendly even during the craziness of "COVID-19" couldn't shake hands which was killing both of us so we settle for the elbow bump. Thanks Ryan. And also Veronica in Financing she was awesome as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

The last time I was in for an oil change , the mechanic noticed a slight oil leak on right side of engine. The service writer (Joe Picicci) said he would schedule me to find and repair problem. I was under warranty , and the whole job was taken care of perfectly. I have purchased vehicles and serviced them since 2004 at this dealership. I highly recommend Rod Baker Ford foe service and sales. Greg Griparis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

From my initial inquiry over the phone, through our entire visit and ultimately to the delivery of our new F150 (all within @3hours) our entire experience was joyful. Every person we encountered was friendly, polite and eager to try to help us. We've purchased dozens of vehicles in my life and could not have scripted a better experience. Kudos and much thanks to the entire organization, and especially Vincent Albold. The Rod Baker Ford family should be very proud of the culture that their store reflects and the employees that call their store "home." I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2019

Went in to get a used car for our granddaughter. Went in with a printout and knew exactly what we where looking for. For some reason it took way longer than we thought it would. Granddaughter told the salesman at least 3 times her current address, but on the title,sales tax, and other documents there are 3 different address. This makes no sense. Her father called the dealer and they tried to say it is her fault.I only recommend this dealer,because we got the car we wanted, at the price we were comfy with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

Great people to do business with is bothe sales and service. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

They did quite a bit of work on my car. They rebuilt most of the front end plus rear shocks and brakes. People ask me why I take my car back to the dealer. The main reason is the quality of work and prices are fair with some below what maintenance shops in the area charge. The only complaint I had they left papers on my front and back seat and left the windshield smeared with hand prints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Was great visit again, nice when service writers know your name. Called for service at 10:00 am, said they were booked but would fit me in. Was expecting to leave car, but when got there Joe, one of the service writers said have a seat, that he’d get it done by the time they drove me home and back! Never bad experience here. Thx Marcus and Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Service manager was very helpful and friendly all of the employees seemed very happy finished the job quicker than expected never had any issues since I been coming there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Had my truck serviced at Rod Baker Ford dealership.Great service Department nice friendly personal This is my 3rd Ford in 15 years great trucks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

We bought 2 used cars just a few weeks apart (one for me, one for my son), and the experiences at the 2 different dealerships could not have been more different. We will come back to Rod Baker Ford again and highly recommend this dealership. We worked with Ryan in sales and Steve in finance. Both were very personable, answered questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. We never felt pushed, and we sincerely appreciate how careful Steve was when explaining every aspect of the financing, especially because at the other shifty dealership , that other finance person tried to cheat us in multiple ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

We bought 2 used cars just a few weeks apart (one for me, one for my son), and the experiences at the 2 different dealerships could not have been more different. We will come back to Rod Baker Ford again and highly recommend this dealership. We worked with Ryan in sales and Steve in finance. Both were very personable, answered questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. We never felt pushed, and we sincerely appreciate how careful Steve was when explaining every aspect of the financing, especially because at the other shifty dealership , that other finance person tried to cheat us in multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We got an oli change, plus handled some issues with fluids. Great service, quick, and very clean. We always go to rod Baker quick lane for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We purchase our vehicles at Rod Baker because of the service center. They are great. I don’t remember who sold us our vehicles, but I do know who to call for service. Joe and Marcus have been there almost as long as we have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

I had no problems , my salesman was wonderful ! I have purchased 2 cars in the last three years at Baker and am very pleased and will continue shopping here.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Looking for a car for my daughter who is finishing up her last semester of school and found a car at this dealer on CARS.COM. I called to make sure the vehicle was still there as we live about 1.5 hours away from the dealership, spoke with Ryan and we headed out. When we arrived Ryan informed us that there were other buyers there that had just put in an application to purchase the used car we came to see so we could not drive it, but Ryan did take us out to walk around it. We decided to wait ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

A1 service and quality work Bought vehicle there with no hassle

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

I brought my Explorer in for an oil change and was told there was a recall due on my vehicle that could be taken care of while I was waiting on the oil change. That was so nice to take care of it at the same time.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

James was great! Showed us all the cars he had on the lot that we were interested in. Then did a national search and found exactly the trim level we wanted on a Mustang. Had it picked-up and delivered to us the next business day! Outstanding people!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

Fast and courteous service department. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

Did a great job and also getting the truck back in great time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I went in for an oil change and they were very nice and also checked the other fluids in my car. They gave me an overall on how the car was. They gauged my tires and all of the other overall. It was very pleasant. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

I always get great pricing on cars as well as great service from Rod Baker which is why we switched several years back from another Ford dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I am typically pretty nervous about getting my car serviced; however, Jen (service writes) was really nice and explained everything that needed to be done. They even checked over some other items I requested. All-in-all very happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

While they were quick to point out other work that needs to be done ( which I appreciated ). Their attention to my service of my vehicle was a little lax. They forgot to top off the washer fluid, radiator fluid and the brake fluid. Usually they are a lot more attentive to this.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, got my ?The Works? service finished very quickly on a Sunday afternoon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

Didn?t have an appointment for oil change, Had service done in 1 hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Viewed the 2014 Ford Focus on the Rod Baker web site. Sales Rep. Don Sulejmani contacted via phone for further info. I made an offer and it was accepted. My home is 2 hours west of the dealer, so, arrangements were made to pick up, the next day. The following day, dropped off my trade in, inspected the 2014 Focus. Was able to secure special financing, transaction completed. No hassles, no pressures, smooth transaction. I will encourage my family and friends to visit Rod Baker for their next vehicle needs . It will be my 1st stop on my next vehicle purchase. Dave

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

Been very happy with ny F-150 and my experiences at Rod Baker Ford

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2018

Great experience as always. I use Rod Baker for all my vehicle service. Never disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Came in for an oil and filter change and when the mechanic performed the multi-check he found a broken part in the front end. They showed me the problem and we agreed to replace both sides. This attention to service avoided my having a potentially serious accident. Service department is professional and courteous. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Great people, timely service. We continue to get service here due to the consistency of the quality and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

We bought are 2018 Ford Fusion with no hassles, the sales people were very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

Excellent experience, showroom was clean and staff was super friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

VERY POLITE PEOPLE AND THE JOB WAS DONE IN A REASONABLE MOUNT OF TIME

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2018

Great service! From sales to service, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Worked with Don in sales on the purchase of a used vehicle from rod baker ford over the Internet. Don did a great job and was very quick in responding to all my requests and providing all information on the vehicle before picking up at dealership. Don had the vehicle and paperwork ready when I arrived making the delivery quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

This is the first time in my life that I felt comfortable and confident in buying a new vehicle Rod Baker Ford makes you feel at home and not pressured they went over everything in detail and work with me to get what I wanted I would recommend anybody to this dealership they were all very professional and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I bought a certified vehicle at night when my wife review the vehicle the next day she noticed there were some problems. We addressed the sales team and manager and they have responded to all our concerns and are going to fix replace and address all the issues. We are very pleased with the service and care we've received. Our sales person and sales manager were exceptional... Very professional and making sure we are pleased with the purchase will definitely refer our friends and family to Rob Baker Ford. They are our dealer of choice. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

THIS IS MY THRID PURCHASE OF A SUV FORM ROD BAKER FORD. I LIKE THAT I AM TREATED WITH RESPECT AND THAT I AM GIVEN THE BEST DEAL ON BUYING A NEW SUV. THE SALES PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND THEY LISTEN TO WHAT FEATURES I WANT ON MY SUV, THEY DO NOT TRY TO PUSH ME INTO BUYING SOMETHING THAT I DO NOT WANT OR NEED. I LOVE THE GREAT SERVICE I ALSO GET THERE WHEN BRINGING MY SUV IN FOR OIL CHANGES OR GETTING SOMETHING FIXED. ITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING AND GETTING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED THERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

We Have Been Working With Dan Saxon for many purchases, He's the BEST! He goes out of his way to make all of our transactions smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

We went in for a new car & knew what we wanted, but weren't sure which model would fit our needs best. Our salesman James helped us out & we were able to find the make & model that fit our needs perfectly! It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

I felt no stress or pressure in working with Jimmy. He was a very nice person and made the process very smooth! Plus, I love my explorer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Javier was tremendous to deal with. He didn't pressure me with the sale. Provided me with all of the relevant information and answered all of my questions. It was a great experience and I bought the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Easy transaction, competitive price, lots of inventory, nice sales staff. I shopped around for quite a while at multiple dealers, but Rod Baker proved to have the best choices and overall deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Communicated everything while not being overbearing..nice experience, no stress. Javier was the best, went out of his way to make sure paperwork was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Great buying experience experienced staff great deals! I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Large selection of trucks and cars they will help you narrow down to the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Took a ride to size up F350's. I was greeted by Don . He took me out back to look over the inventory which was huge. Back inside we did an internet search to find a few trucks not in stock. After going home I returned to purchase one on the lot. Brett handled that. No push to purchase through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Showed us vehicles we looked at online and gave us informative comparisons of those vehicles. We were especially interested in two different vehicles but added a third and we bought the one we least expected to buy. Because of the salesmen knowledge we picked that vehicle and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I went to the Dealer with the preconceived notion that I wasn't going to find anything I liked. When I met with the salesman, he assured me that he would do whatever it took to find something that I would like.He asked me what I was looking for and I told him.He searched his inventory and found several possibilities. Then I expressed my mistrust of Ford. He said wait here. came back with a new Escape, and told me to drive with him.He explained everything about the car while we were driving. When we got back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Friendliest group to work with. Ryan took the time to find the vehicle we wanted. We appreciated the honesty and no hassle atmosphere. Will definitely refer Rod Baker to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

I really enjoyed working with Rod Baker Ford. I bought my new F250 and last F450 from them also. They always took care of me whether it was the sale of the new truck or the service work on the older one. I would recommend Rod Baker to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Will probably drive car for another year before trading it in.Have leased the car for the last three years and knew it had low mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Don did a great job finding and selling our car. We had our older car in the shop and it needed quite a bit of repair. When I called Don in sales he was able to find a couple of possible cars for our needs, price them out, and get all the information to me within a half an hour all said and done. We ended up purchasing a car and he got all the paperwork done that he could prior to us coming in and we had our car in no time. That is a big convince when you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Great people to deal with. Would buy again. I highly recommend this dealer ship. Both James Fritz (salesman) and Brett Fessler (Finance) were both great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Salesman Jim Walters was very helpful, professional, no hassels, straight answers, and good deals! I would buy from this dealership again and again! The people in the parts and service dept. are friendly and professional. Don't think you ask for more in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Went out of their way as they always do! Delivered vehicle to my house as a birthday surprise with bows and balloons and birthday wishes! Love Rod Baker Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Pros: • My salesman Ryan Morris was very professional. He was friendly, helpful and laid back. We were able to develop a good rapport in a matter of minutes. If this was all the rating included, then I would have given a 5 star rating • When after purchasing the vehicle it needed service work, everyone in the service department was very friendly and helpful. • Everything that needed to be fixed was taken care of professionally. Cons: • The vehicle I was looking for was listed on their web site, but when I arrived, the vehicle was being used by a family member/employee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

Their professional attitude is prevalent from the owners to the porters. It's one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

javier was great.he and the entire sale experience was quite painless .i came in due to a great internet price thinking i would once again be disappointed.i not only got that price ,but javier and the sales manager found even more rebates .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

We have been customers of Rod Baker Ford for approximately 30 years! From the initial sale of the vehicle to any service that we have had, it's been a positive experience all around!! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

This not our first purchase with Rod Baker, We continue to return due to the great and wonderful help we always receive with Jim Walter! He is always very helpful in the selection and his knowledge of the cars. Thank you Jimmy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Jim Walter was and continues to show patience when we are shopping for the perfect vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about the different engines and packages. We didn't feel any pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

I highly recommend Rod Baker Ford in Plainfield. I got the exact car I was looking for with the best price and very little time. From start to finish it was the best car buying experience Ive ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Jim Walter was everything you could ask for. He answered all our questions and was very thorough with explanations of the details of our vehicle. He was friendly and helpful with no pressure for us to purchase. Your Chat line was also answered immediately and was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

I have worked with Ray for our commercial truck purchases and knew what to expect. Everyone involved made this a no hassle experience once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Great service!! Salesmen was not too pushy, gave me space. Worked as quickly as possible to get the vehicle and to get me outta there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgable about vehicle we test drove several different cars no pressure to make decisions soon gave us plenty of time to make up our mind on which car we decided on. Jim Walter was extremely helpful when making purchase lease options giving us several different payment options. Overall a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

My sales man Jim helped me find the used car that suited my needs. He' was not pushy, and did not pressure me. I got honest answers to my questions. And a fair price. He made the process of buying fast and smooth. the dealership it's self was the same way no pressure and straightforward answers. Vary pleased with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

The sales man provided me with many options to choose from. No high pressure at all. I would highly recommend Baker Ford for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Great People.This was my 5 Car/Truck purchased at Rod Baker.and always a GREAT Experience.and not to forget there Excellent Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

The sales man was wonderful.Megan in the office was wonderful. They helped with our needs. They treated us with respect and helped with getting a payment we can handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Sales personnel were friendly and not pushy or arrogant, means a lot.Helped with setting up phone in car. Explained navigation system. I would go back to Rod Baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

very easy deal.Ryan morris is very knowledgable about all the vehicles and features.could not have been easier.would highly recommend baker ford to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience buying my new car. Everyone, especially Ryan, was very kind and made my car buying a quick and easy experience. Will definitely buy from Rod Baker again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience when I went to Rod Baker. The sales associate was honest and very helpful. He was willing to match other dealerships prices. This was my first at Rod Baker and I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from there. Chris Zabinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Daniel was very friendly, honest, helpful, and informative. He definitely is good at what he does. The other salesmans were also friendly and helpful. I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Very fair price, great knowledge by salesman and overall an easy choice to return to this dealer. The salesman explored various finance options and explained them all very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

First time buyer from Rod Baker Ford and they were fast and friendly. The prices are fair very little negotiating. Only complaint was the finance guy was a little pushy when I told him I did not want the extras. Other wise it would have been 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I purchaced my Ford Escape form Rod Baker Ford because I was treated great every time I went there. This is my second purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

I have been using Rod Baker Ford for service on my 2001 Ford (suv) for several years with great satisfaction even though the vehicle had been purchased new from a different dealer. So when it came time to replace that vehicle my wife and I made the decision to go to Rod Baker Ford, There we met with Ryan. who made the purchase of the new vehicle an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

We have been using Rod Baker for a number of years now for purchasing new vehicles. Dan has been a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

rod baker is a great ford dealer to do business with from sales to customer service to service.would recommend to anyone in market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I received friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. Attention was paid to detail so I could make an informed decision. I believe I was given a good deal and will be contacting Rod Baker Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

James Fritz was very helpful and professional. No high pressure sales tactics. I am very happy with my experience in purchasing my new 2016 Mustang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

The staff is very helpful. Fast service. Not pushy. Very friendly. Good selection. Jim in sales was great. Would shop here again. Knowledgeable about the cars they sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

I give them 10 stars! Jimmy Walter took care of everything for me. Made sure I got what I was looking for and nothing more. He's awesome! So helpful, knowledgable, a great friend. Thank you Jimmy! Love my new Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Our salesman was very helpful in finding us just what we needed. We were impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle we were purchasing. We also feel we received a good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

This was by far the fastest I've ever bought a truck. I did my homework before going in, but so did they. The prices were fair to begin with and they were ready to sell. No stalling, no tricks, just fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Rod Baker Ford was the best dealership I have ever been to. Jim Walker the salesman made my experience of buy at truck a great one. I will definitely be buying my trucks from them form now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Worked with me on every thing and were above and beyond my expectations. Thank you James for one of the best experiences ever! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

After many cars & years I wanted to try a Ford product???? I went in looking for a car with a moonroof & cup holders?? Was shown a 2013 Ford Fusion & fell in love with it?? Looking forward to many years coming to Rod Baker Ford??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. As usual Dan made this very easy. We called him and told him what we were looking for and Dan found it for us. Deal was easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2015

After working in the car industry for over 25 years, seen that done that ! I can not believe That Rod Baker Ford STILL has that small time home feel ! There profesionalism and no hassle is better than I have seen for years. I will look forward to years of service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

This is the 3rd New Ford we have purchased , no hassles good service always Would recommend to anyone looking for a car new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

A great experience all around. They took the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, no hassles and I'm in the vehicle I love at a great price. Thanks Rod Baker Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

This was perhaps the easiest used car buying experience I've ever had. Their no hassle approach eliminates the headaches of negotiating and having the salesperson disappear into the mystery room to talk to a manager. My entire purchase was completed at the salesperson's desk where he showed me everything about the vehicle I was buying and showed all of the financing options available. Mike was very honest and up front and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't want. I will recommend them to anyone and hope to use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review