Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I had an awesome experience at Rod Baker Ford. They were nice ,very straightforward and informative. When I got there they showed me what I wanted and there was no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

RB was the third of 3 Ford dealerships I went to as I was replacing a 2015 Escape with a newer Escape. Overall it was a good experience with the price being within a few hundred of what was expected based on trade in value and online research. What I'd suggest to them though is the delivery could be significantly improved. For instance, I went from a traditional gas model to a hybrid with a Titanium package with tons of bells and whistles. They basically handed me the keys and said, thanks, see ya and I was left on my own ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

The last time I was in for an oil change , the mechanic noticed a slight oil leak on right side of engine. The service writer (Joe Picicci) said he would schedule me to find and repair problem. I was under warranty , and the whole job was taken care of perfectly. I have purchased vehicles and serviced them since 2004 at this dealership. I highly recommend Rod Baker Ford foe service and sales. Greg Griparis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

From my initial inquiry over the phone, through our entire visit and ultimately to the delivery of our new F150 (all within @3hours) our entire experience was joyful. Every person we encountered was friendly, polite and eager to try to help us. We've purchased dozens of vehicles in my life and could not have scripted a better experience. Kudos and much thanks to the entire organization, and especially Vincent Albold. The Rod Baker Ford family should be very proud of the culture that their store reflects and the employees that call their store "home." I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

They did quite a bit of work on my car. They rebuilt most of the front end plus rear shocks and brakes. People ask me why I take my car back to the dealer. The main reason is the quality of work and prices are fair with some below what maintenance shops in the area charge. The only complaint I had they left papers on my front and back seat and left the windshield smeared with hand prints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Was great visit again, nice when service writers know your name. Called for service at 10:00 am, said they were booked but would fit me in. Was expecting to leave car, but when got there Joe, one of the service writers said have a seat, that he’d get it done by the time they drove me home and back! Never bad experience here. Thx Marcus and Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Service manager was very helpful and friendly all of the employees seemed very happy finished the job quicker than expected never had any issues since I been coming there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Had my truck serviced at Rod Baker Ford dealership.Great service Department nice friendly personal This is my 3rd Ford in 15 years great trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

We bought 2 used cars just a few weeks apart (one for me, one for my son), and the experiences at the 2 different dealerships could not have been more different. We will come back to Rod Baker Ford again and highly recommend this dealership. We worked with Ryan in sales and Steve in finance. Both were very personable, answered questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. We never felt pushed, and we sincerely appreciate how careful Steve was when explaining every aspect of the financing, especially because at the other shifty dealership , that other finance person tried to cheat us in multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We got an oli change, plus handled some issues with fluids. Great service, quick, and very clean. We always go to rod Baker quick lane for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We purchase our vehicles at Rod Baker because of the service center. They are great. I don’t remember who sold us our vehicles, but I do know who to call for service. Joe and Marcus have been there almost as long as we have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I am typically pretty nervous about getting my car serviced; however, Jen (service writes) was really nice and explained everything that needed to be done. They even checked over some other items I requested. All-in-all very happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Worked with Don in sales on the purchase of a used vehicle from rod baker ford over the Internet. Don did a great job and was very quick in responding to all my requests and providing all information on the vehicle before picking up at dealership. Don had the vehicle and paperwork ready when I arrived making the delivery quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

This is the first time in my life that I felt comfortable and confident in buying a new vehicle Rod Baker Ford makes you feel at home and not pressured they went over everything in detail and work with me to get what I wanted I would recommend anybody to this dealership they were all very professional and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I bought a certified vehicle at night when my wife review the vehicle the next day she noticed there were some problems. We addressed the sales team and manager and they have responded to all our concerns and are going to fix replace and address all the issues. We are very pleased with the service and care we've received. Our sales person and sales manager were exceptional... Very professional and making sure we are pleased with the purchase will definitely refer our friends and family to Rob Baker Ford. They are our dealer of choice. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

THIS IS MY THRID PURCHASE OF A SUV FORM ROD BAKER FORD. I LIKE THAT I AM TREATED WITH RESPECT AND THAT I AM GIVEN THE BEST DEAL ON BUYING A NEW SUV. THE SALES PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND THEY LISTEN TO WHAT FEATURES I WANT ON MY SUV, THEY DO NOT TRY TO PUSH ME INTO BUYING SOMETHING THAT I DO NOT WANT OR NEED. I LOVE THE GREAT SERVICE I ALSO GET THERE WHEN BRINGING MY SUV IN FOR OIL CHANGES OR GETTING SOMETHING FIXED. ITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING AND GETTING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED THERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

We Have Been Working With Dan Saxon for many purchases, He's the BEST! He goes out of his way to make all of our transactions smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

We went in for a new car & knew what we wanted, but weren't sure which model would fit our needs best. Our salesman James helped us out & we were able to find the make & model that fit our needs perfectly! It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

I felt no stress or pressure in working with Jimmy. He was a very nice person and made the process very smooth! Plus, I love my explorer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Javier was tremendous to deal with. He didn't pressure me with the sale. Provided me with all of the relevant information and answered all of my questions. It was a great experience and I bought the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Easy transaction, competitive price, lots of inventory, nice sales staff. I shopped around for quite a while at multiple dealers, but Rod Baker proved to have the best choices and overall deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Communicated everything while not being overbearing..nice experience, no stress. Javier was the best, went out of his way to make sure paperwork was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Great buying experience experienced staff great deals! I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Large selection of trucks and cars they will help you narrow down to the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Took a ride to size up F350's. I was greeted by Don . He took me out back to look over the inventory which was huge. Back inside we did an internet search to find a few trucks not in stock. After going home I returned to purchase one on the lot. Brett handled that. No push to purchase through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Showed us vehicles we looked at online and gave us informative comparisons of those vehicles. We were especially interested in two different vehicles but added a third and we bought the one we least expected to buy. Because of the salesmen knowledge we picked that vehicle and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I went to the Dealer with the preconceived notion that I wasn't going to find anything I liked. When I met with the salesman, he assured me that he would do whatever it took to find something that I would like.He asked me what I was looking for and I told him.He searched his inventory and found several possibilities. Then I expressed my mistrust of Ford. He said wait here. came back with a new Escape, and told me to drive with him.He explained everything about the car while we were driving. When we got back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Friendliest group to work with. Ryan took the time to find the vehicle we wanted. We appreciated the honesty and no hassle atmosphere. Will definitely refer Rod Baker to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

I really enjoyed working with Rod Baker Ford. I bought my new F250 and last F450 from them also. They always took care of me whether it was the sale of the new truck or the service work on the older one. I would recommend Rod Baker to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Will probably drive car for another year before trading it in.Have leased the car for the last three years and knew it had low mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Don did a great job finding and selling our car. We had our older car in the shop and it needed quite a bit of repair. When I called Don in sales he was able to find a couple of possible cars for our needs, price them out, and get all the information to me within a half an hour all said and done. We ended up purchasing a car and he got all the paperwork done that he could prior to us coming in and we had our car in no time. That is a big convince when you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Great people to deal with. Would buy again. I highly recommend this dealer ship. Both James Fritz (salesman) and Brett Fessler (Finance) were both great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Salesman Jim Walters was very helpful, professional, no hassels, straight answers, and good deals! I would buy from this dealership again and again! The people in the parts and service dept. are friendly and professional. Don't think you ask for more in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Went out of their way as they always do! Delivered vehicle to my house as a birthday surprise with bows and balloons and birthday wishes! Love Rod Baker Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Pros: • My salesman Ryan Morris was very professional. He was friendly, helpful and laid back. We were able to develop a good rapport in a matter of minutes. If this was all the rating included, then I would have given a 5 star rating • When after purchasing the vehicle it needed service work, everyone in the service department was very friendly and helpful. • Everything that needed to be fixed was taken care of professionally. Cons: • The vehicle I was looking for was listed on their web site, but when I arrived, the vehicle was being used by a family member/employee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

Their professional attitude is prevalent from the owners to the porters. It's one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

javier was great.he and the entire sale experience was quite painless .i came in due to a great internet price thinking i would once again be disappointed.i not only got that price ,but javier and the sales manager found even more rebates .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

We have been customers of Rod Baker Ford for approximately 30 years! From the initial sale of the vehicle to any service that we have had, it's been a positive experience all around!! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

This not our first purchase with Rod Baker, We continue to return due to the great and wonderful help we always receive with Jim Walter! He is always very helpful in the selection and his knowledge of the cars. Thank you Jimmy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Jim Walter was and continues to show patience when we are shopping for the perfect vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about the different engines and packages. We didn't feel any pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

I highly recommend Rod Baker Ford in Plainfield. I got the exact car I was looking for with the best price and very little time. From start to finish it was the best car buying experience Ive ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Jim Walter was everything you could ask for. He answered all our questions and was very thorough with explanations of the details of our vehicle. He was friendly and helpful with no pressure for us to purchase. Your Chat line was also answered immediately and was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

I have worked with Ray for our commercial truck purchases and knew what to expect. Everyone involved made this a no hassle experience once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Great service!! Salesmen was not too pushy, gave me space. Worked as quickly as possible to get the vehicle and to get me outta there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgable about vehicle we test drove several different cars no pressure to make decisions soon gave us plenty of time to make up our mind on which car we decided on. Jim Walter was extremely helpful when making purchase lease options giving us several different payment options. Overall a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

My sales man Jim helped me find the used car that suited my needs. He' was not pushy, and did not pressure me. I got honest answers to my questions. And a fair price. He made the process of buying fast and smooth. the dealership it's self was the same way no pressure and straightforward answers. Vary pleased with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

The sales man provided me with many options to choose from. No high pressure at all. I would highly recommend Baker Ford for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Great People.This was my 5 Car/Truck purchased at Rod Baker.and always a GREAT Experience.and not to forget there Excellent Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

The sales man was wonderful.Megan in the office was wonderful. They helped with our needs. They treated us with respect and helped with getting a payment we can handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Sales personnel were friendly and not pushy or arrogant, means a lot.Helped with setting up phone in car. Explained navigation system. I would go back to Rod Baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

very easy deal.Ryan morris is very knowledgable about all the vehicles and features.could not have been easier.would highly recommend baker ford to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience buying my new car. Everyone, especially Ryan, was very kind and made my car buying a quick and easy experience. Will definitely buy from Rod Baker again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience when I went to Rod Baker. The sales associate was honest and very helpful. He was willing to match other dealerships prices. This was my first at Rod Baker and I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from there. Chris Zabinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Daniel was very friendly, honest, helpful, and informative. He definitely is good at what he does. The other salesmans were also friendly and helpful. I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Very fair price, great knowledge by salesman and overall an easy choice to return to this dealer. The salesman explored various finance options and explained them all very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

First time buyer from Rod Baker Ford and they were fast and friendly. The prices are fair very little negotiating. Only complaint was the finance guy was a little pushy when I told him I did not want the extras. Other wise it would have been 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I purchaced my Ford Escape form Rod Baker Ford because I was treated great every time I went there. This is my second purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

I have been using Rod Baker Ford for service on my 2001 Ford (suv) for several years with great satisfaction even though the vehicle had been purchased new from a different dealer. So when it came time to replace that vehicle my wife and I made the decision to go to Rod Baker Ford, There we met with Ryan. who made the purchase of the new vehicle an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

We have been using Rod Baker for a number of years now for purchasing new vehicles. Dan has been a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

rod baker is a great ford dealer to do business with from sales to customer service to service.would recommend to anyone in market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I received friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. Attention was paid to detail so I could make an informed decision. I believe I was given a good deal and will be contacting Rod Baker Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

James Fritz was very helpful and professional. No high pressure sales tactics. I am very happy with my experience in purchasing my new 2016 Mustang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

The staff is very helpful. Fast service. Not pushy. Very friendly. Good selection. Jim in sales was great. Would shop here again. Knowledgeable about the cars they sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

I give them 10 stars! Jimmy Walter took care of everything for me. Made sure I got what I was looking for and nothing more. He's awesome! So helpful, knowledgable, a great friend. Thank you Jimmy! Love my new Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Our salesman was very helpful in finding us just what we needed. We were impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle we were purchasing. We also feel we received a good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

This was by far the fastest I've ever bought a truck. I did my homework before going in, but so did they. The prices were fair to begin with and they were ready to sell. No stalling, no tricks, just fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Rod Baker Ford was the best dealership I have ever been to. Jim Walker the salesman made my experience of buy at truck a great one. I will definitely be buying my trucks from them form now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Worked with me on every thing and were above and beyond my expectations. Thank you James for one of the best experiences ever! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

After many cars & years I wanted to try a Ford product???? I went in looking for a car with a moonroof & cup holders?? Was shown a 2013 Ford Fusion & fell in love with it?? Looking forward to many years coming to Rod Baker Ford??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. As usual Dan made this very easy. We called him and told him what we were looking for and Dan found it for us. Deal was easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2015

After working in the car industry for over 25 years, seen that done that ! I can not believe That Rod Baker Ford STILL has that small time home feel ! There profesionalism and no hassle is better than I have seen for years. I will look forward to years of service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

This is the 3rd New Ford we have purchased , no hassles good service always Would recommend to anyone looking for a car new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

A great experience all around. They took the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, no hassles and I'm in the vehicle I love at a great price. Thanks Rod Baker Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

This was perhaps the easiest used car buying experience I've ever had. Their no hassle approach eliminates the headaches of negotiating and having the salesperson disappear into the mystery room to talk to a manager. My entire purchase was completed at the salesperson's desk where he showed me everything about the vehicle I was buying and showed all of the financing options available. Mike was very honest and up front and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't want. I will recommend them to anyone and hope to use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

This is the fourth explorer we've purchased from Rod Baker. I'm pretty sure we are not done yet. We only meet with a sale person once, we keep returning because of the awesome service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Rod Baker Ford was easy and painless to deal with. Leased a new Ford Expedition. They found exactly what I was looking for. This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Jeff Walter and as always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

This is vehicle #6 that I've purchased from Rod Baker Ford. The only place I have it serviced is at the dealership or its affiliate on RT-59 and 135th ST. They are always there for you, and answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Everyone from the sales staff to people in service were very curtious. They made it quick and painless to buy a vehicle and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Ford or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

I PURCHASED A 2015 ESCAPE IN MARCH, A 2014 FORD TRANSIT VAN IN OCTOBER AND WONT STOP THERE. DEALER IS CLOSE TO HOME & GREAT TO DEAL WITH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

Called Monday to buy the truck and by Thursday all paperwork was done and I had the truck. I live in ohio and by 3 to 4 trucks a year and was very happy with there service. I will be buying my next truck from them even though its a 6 hour drive to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

It was my 1st time working with this dealership. I have no complaints, I was actually very happy with their service. Stephanie was great to work with. Anthony was just as great. Appreciate their help and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

Dan did everything he said he would. There were no surprises, everything we talked about happened. I bought the truck from out of town. When I showed up it was easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2015

The salesmen weren't pushy at all. Answered the questions I had and never tried to push me to buy a truck. Easiest dealership I've ever worked with and bought a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

It was our first time buying a car from this dealership and the salesmen made the process a little less painless! We got a car that we love and was a totally different car then we thought we we were looking for! We saw the car and we knew we were done shopping! Thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Everyone helped out and made the buying process more enjoyable. I would high recommend Rod Baker Ford to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

I enjoyed buying my new Ford Fusion at Rob Baker because it simply was a relaxing experience. No sales person came up to my girlfriend and I until we were ready to walk in and talk with someone. That someone happened to be Jim Walter, and he was a true professional to deal with. He took exceptional care of us and I know I can count on him if I ever need additional training or questions answered about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

I have not purchased and "new Vehicle" in more then 10 years,... last time I could remember the vehicle process took way to long ( From another dealer) for writing up the sale. this was one of the hesitations of buying a new car. The date was set Aug. 31st was going to be the date I purchased a new 2015 F150 truck, when I walked into the showroom floor I was pleased to see how clean the dealership was considering it was Monday morning at 9am, I did get recognized right away from a consultant but in no way felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

My wife and I bought our third vehicle here. They didn't have the explorer we wanted, but they did find one from a different state and had it delivered here in a timely manner. Thanks Jim Elgas and Anthony LePore. You have two very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Ordered a truck for my business. The truck arrived exactly as ordered, delivery was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Our purchases (2 vehicles) were easy and positive in all ways. The sales person, Dave, was knowledgeable and a great communicator. The finance person, Adam, was efficient and moved through 2 transactions quickly and effectively (2 hours total for 2 vehicles). Importantly, we are very pleased with the deal we received; they were very responsive to our needs. Since we met the dealership through their Service Department (great work/fair price), we had no question that this was the dealer for us! Highly recommended...DRW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Found a Ford Escape xlt 6 cyl on the internet. I called to check on availability and condition of vehicle. Vehicle was in stock and I was told it was in very good condition. I went to the dealership and was greeted by David Thompson who showed me the car which was in very good condition. We took it on a test drive and all went well. During the negotiations David treated me with respect and made it very easy for me to make my decision. There were also no surprises in the business office. I am very happy I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Have not bought a new car in ages. The gentleman were courteous and patient. It was a totally great experience. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit Rod Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Jim our salesman was excellent answered all my questions and gave me great deal this was our second car purchased at Rod Baker and will be returning when we need another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I moved to the area 10 years ago and have bought numerous cars and trucks from Rod Baker Ford. They have never have failed to satisfy me with any transaction. No Hassel is their policy and that has been my experience every time. I could not be happier with their approach to doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

We looked on the internet at Rod Bakers inventory of pick up trucks. Having found a couple of ones that I was interested in, I requested a appointment to talk with a sales person about the trucks. Upon arrival at the dealer I was met by a salesperson and told him about my appointment. We took the truck for a test ride. After returning to the dealer, we waited for the trade in appraisal. We conducted business and we bought a new pickup from Rod Baker Ford. The salespeople and staff at Rod Baker Ford are very professional and courteous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

Had the car I wanted when I arrived at the dealership.Sometimes you search the web and find a car you want,only to get to the store and find it has been sold.Rod Baker internet contact C Kelly kept me informed without pressuring me.Even when I missed my appointment she called again to see if I still was interested.I shopped on a Saturday and spoke with Mike and Jeff who were both very helpful.I left that day without purchasing a car and they were both understanding of my need to think things over.Came back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

Very friendly team that made it easy to transition to a new dealership to buy a car. I would definitely buy another car from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

As usual a awesome experience with everybody involved especially Dan Saxen my salesman straight up shooter no bull just the best price that i could find anywhere. Great to do business with a family run operation. No suits No ties just great friendly people, can't wait to do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Exceptional service! I got the car I wanted and I feel I got the best deal that was offered. It was very easy to work with these guys. I didn't feel pressured into buying a car like the other car competitors do to consumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

I had been to three car dealers and they all played the same game, they would not even give me a final price on the car. I walked out of all three of them. I had my son meet me at Rod Baker test drove the sub I liked went in they gave me a printed sheet of the cost of car, 0 percent interest and was out of there in no time. I kept thinking there has to be a catch, nope just a great deal, love my Ford Escape it's awesome,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

Jim helped us find every offer available and gave us the best price for our trade in as well as our new Ford Escape. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review